EPS hosted the 1st Annual ATMoSHPERE Awards 2015 event on March 9, 2015 in Mumbai to strengthen relationships and honor our customers, investors, bankers, business associates and vendors by recognizing outstanding achievement and inspiring future success in the Banking, ATM and Payments industry in India.

We extend our sincere gratitude to our Hon’ble Chief Guests Mr. V. G. Kannan (Managing Director & Group Executive – State Bank of India) and Mr. Vineet Rai (Founder & Managing Director - Aavishkaar & Intellecap Group of Companies) for supporting ATMoSPHERE Awards 2015 and felicitating the award winners.

A heartfelt thank you to all our valued customers, investors, bankers, business associates and vendors for your continued patronage and trust in EPS over the past years. Each of you have been an integral part of our success and we could not have done it without you.

Category of Awards & Winners

Customer Recognition Award
1. State Bank of India Mr. Prem Verma General Manager - Alternate Channel
2. Bank of India Mr. Abhay Sinha Senior Manager - Alternate Delivery Channel
3. Central Bank India Mr. M. K. Bajaj Deputy General Manager - ATM
Investor Recognition Award
4. Aavishkaar India II Company Ltd. Mr. Vineet Rai Founder & Managing Director
5. Aavishkaar Goodwell India Microfinance Development Company II Ltd. Mr. Noshir Colah Partner
6. Asia Participation B.V. N.A. N.A.
Investment Banking Partner Recognition Award
7. SBI Capital Markets Ltd. (SBICAP) Mr. Suchismit Ghosh Senior Vice President
8. Centrum Capital Ltd. Mr P. R. Kalyanaraman Managing Director
Financial Services Recognition Award
9. Bank of India Mr. D. Chandramouli Deputy General Manager
10. BReliance Capital Limited Ms. Saloni Shah National Product Manager
Private Banking Recognition Award
11. Kotak Mahindra Bank Mr. Manu Sharma Vice President
ATM Partner Recognition Award
12. NCR Corporation Pvt. Ltd Mr. Navroze Dastur Managing Director
13. Vortex Engineering Pvt. Ltd Mr. Vanjinathan Deputy General Manager - Customer Services
Cash Logistics Partner Recognition Award
14. SIS Prosegur Lt. Colonel A. Sudarsana Rao Director
15. Logicash Solution Pvt. Ltd Mr. Vipin Jain Director
Technology Partner Recognition Award
16. Hughes Communication India Pvt. Ltd Mr. Kiran Sangoram Director
17. Concerto Software & System Pvt. Ltd Mr. Siddhartha Pandey Director
ATM Facility Management Partner Recognition Award
18. Clear Secured Services Pvt. Ltd Mr. Vimal Dubey Chairman & Managing Director
19. Patil and Associates Mr. Ashok Patil Proprietor
Audit Partner Recognition Award
20. Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP Mr. Kalpesh Mehta Partner
21. Dilip Brahmecha & Associates Mr. Dilip Brahmecha Founder & Partner
Law Firm Partner Recognition Award
22. Dua Associates Mr. Vinod Joseph Partner
Company Secretary Recognition Award
23. Jain Rathi & Associates Ms. Sakshi Jain and Ms. Akansha Rathi Partners
Special Recognition Award
24. CISB (CIS Bureaus Facility Services) Mr. K.N Pimple Chairman & Managing Director
EPS Award of Excellence Top Performers in 2014 - 2015
25. Mr. Hemant Patel Finance Dept. Financial Controller
26. Mr. Mahesh Gaitonde Services Dept. General Manager
27. Mr. Abhijeet Waingankar Technology Dept. Manager – Monitoring
28. Mr. Bharat Panchal Services Dept. General Manager
29. Mr. Vaibhav Puranik Banking Relationship Dept. Key Account Manager - Banking
30. Mr. Richard Canday Marketing & Corporate Communications Dept. Associate Vice President – Corporate Affairs
Corporate Profile
Back to Top