GET CONNECTED

EPS Holidays 2017

Following are the List of Holidays declared by the company for the year 2017.

Sr. No Day Date Holiday
1 Thursday 26 January 2017 Republic Day
2 Tuesday 21 February 17 BMC Elections
3 Monday 13 March 2017 Holi
4 Tuesday 28 March 2017 Gudi Padwa, Ugadi, Cheti Chand, Chaitra Sukhladi
5 Monday 01 May 2017 Maharashtra Day
6 Monday 26 June 2017 Eid-Ul-Fitr (End of Ramadan or Ramzan, Eid-Al-Fitr)
7 Tuesday 15 August 2017 India’s Independence Day
8 Friday 25 August 2017 Ganesh Chaturthi, Vinayaka Chaturthi
9 Monday 02 October 2017 Gandhi Jayanti
10 Thursday 19 October 2017 Diwali (Deepavali) (Laxmi Puja)
11 Friday 20 October 2017 Diwali (Deepavali) (Balipratipada)
12 Monday 25 December 2017 Christmas

Section 2

Optional Leave - Any One

Sr. No Day Date Holiday
1 Friday 24 February 2017 Mahashivratri (Lord Shiva’s marriage to Parvati)
2 Tuesday 04 April 2017 Ram Navami
4 Friday 14 April 2017 Good Friday/Baisakhi/Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti
3 Monday 07 August 2017 Raksha Bandhan
4 Thursday 17 August 2017 Parsi New Year (Jamshed Navroz)
5 Friday 01 December 2017 Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad (Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday)

Section 3

Following Holidays falls on Saturday / Sunday:

Sr. No Day Date Holiday
1 Saturday 14 January 2017 Pongal/Makar Sankrati
2 Saturday 02 September 2017 Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha
3 Saturday 30 September 2017 Dussehra/Dasara (Vijaya Dashami)
4 Sunday 01 October 2017 Muharram (Moharum, 10th day is Day of Ashura)
5 Saturday 04 November 2017 Guru Nanak Jayanti (Guru Nanak’s Birthday)
Corporate Profile
Download
Back to Top